Music from Mission: Impossible is an album featuring music composed and conducted by Lalo Schifrin recorded in 1967 and released on the Dot label. The music on this album is rerecorded and extended scores that were originally commissioned for the TV series Mission: Impossible.
2000 UK Reissue from 1967 Silver sticker Simply Vinyl Limited Edition LP 180g Virgin Vinyl Pressings. Heavy quality sleeves. Liner notes on back cover by Bruce Geller plus Simply Vinyl catalogue.
The Allmusic review states: "Any fan of the show should try and find this albumm in a music shop, but more specifically fans of Lalo Schifrin (and that could be quite a few, as he remained uncredited on some of his TV themes) should definitely check this album out.

Titel: Music From Mission: Impossible
Label: Simply Vinyl
Stil: Soundtracks
Best-Nr.: SVLP-0041
Typ: Doppel-LP
Preis: 32.- CHF

LALO SCHIFRIN - Music From Mission: Impossible


A1 Mission Impossible
A2 Jim On The Move
A3 Operation Charm
A4 The Sniper
A5 Rollin Hand
A6 The Plot
B1 Wide Willy
B2 Cinnamon (The Lady Was Made To Be Loved)
B3 Barney Does It All
B4 Danger
B5 Mission Blues
C1 Self-Destruct
C2 Affair In Madrid C3 Midnight Courier
C4 The Chelsea Memorandum
C5 More Mission
D1 Intrigue
D2 Danube Incident
D3 Foul Play
D4 The Getaway
D5 Secret Code
D6 Mission: Accomplished

Weitere Platten vom Label Simply Vinyl
Weitere Platten zum Musikstil Soundtracks
Bestsellers des Musikstils Soundtracks
Weitere Platten von LALO SCHIFRIN
 [ Neue Suche | Alle Musikstile | Top Ten | Bestsellers | News ]

Wunschliste LALO SCHIFRIN auf meine Wunschliste nehmen

oder meinen Lieben gleich jetzt schon zeigen... :)

CHF 0.00